Older Adult Programs

For those of you that are 55 or older, the Senior Sizzlers gives you the opportunity to join the other Older Adults within the area for different programs and events. Please use the sidebar on the left or our monthly calendar below to find more great events, activities, and programs that we offer! For more information, please email at olderadults@chesterfield.mo.us or call 636.812.9500. Want reminders for Older Adult Programs? Email us your contact information to be added to our monthly email list!




< August 2022 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, July 31
Monday, August 1
Tuesday, August 2
Wednesday, August 3
Thursday, August 4
Friday, August 5
Saturday, August 6
Sunday, August 7
Monday, August 8
Tuesday, August 9
Wednesday, August 10
Thursday, August 11
Friday, August 12
Saturday, August 13
Sunday, August 14
Monday, August 15
Tuesday, August 16
Wednesday, August 17
Thursday, August 18
Friday, August 19
Saturday, August 20
Sunday, August 21
Monday, August 22
Tuesday, August 23
Wednesday, August 24
Thursday, August 25
Friday, August 26
Saturday, August 27
Sunday, August 28
Monday, August 29
Tuesday, August 30
Wednesday, August 31
Thursday, September 1
Friday, September 2
Saturday, September 3