Staff Directory

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION
Mainline: 636.812.9500
Field Hotline: 636.537.4770 x2 -or- athleticcomplex@chesterfield.mo.us
Amphitheater Hotline: 636.537.4770 x3 -or- ampinfo@chesterfield.mo.us
Aquatic Center Hotline: 636.537.4770 x4 -or- aquatics@chesterfield.mo.us
General Parks Inquiries: parksrecandarts@chesterfield.mo.us
Parks/Maintenance Information: parksandrec@chesterfield.mo.us
Recreation Information: recreation@chesterfield.mo.us
Amphitheater Information: ampinfo@chesterfield.mo.us
Aquatic Center Information: recreation@chesterfield.mo.us
Chesterfield Valley Athletic Complex Information: athleticcomplex@chesterfield.mo.us
Marketing/Communications: communications@chesterfield.mo.us 
Art Information: arts@chesterfield.mo.us
Pavilion Rental Information: pavilionrentals@chesterfield.mo.us
Older Adults: olderadults@chesterfield.mo.us
City Arborist: cityarborist@chesterfield.mo.us

ADMINISTRATIVE    
Parks, Recreation & Arts Director
Thomas McCarthy, CPRP, tmccarthy@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9503

Executive Administrative Assistant
Ann-Marie Stagoski, astagoski@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9501

Communications Specialist
Courtney O'Donnell, codonnell@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9502

PARKS
Assistant Parks, Recreation & Arts Director   
Steve Jarvis, CPRP, sjarvis@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9505

Maintenance Supervisor
Matt Nolting, mnolting@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9507

Maintenance Supervisor
Curt Chambers, cchambers@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9506

Maintenance Supervisor
Dan Duff, dduff@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9508

Maintenance Supervisor
Anthony Moore, amoore@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9509

Maintenance Supervisor
 
Kyle Brown, kbrown@chesterfield.mo.us, 636-812-9528

Maintenance Supervisor 
Jacob Mulcahy, jmulcahy@chesterfield.mo.us, 636-812-9529

RECREATION         
Superintendent of Recreation
Kari Johnson, CPRP, kjohnson@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9504

Recreation Manager
Kelly Snider, CPRP, AFO, ksnider@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9518

Recreation Specialist 
Becky Dooley, bdooley@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9510

Recreation Specialist  
Ashley Wiedner, CPRP, awiedner@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9517  

Recreation Specialist
Mary Klauke, mklauke@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9510

Recreation Specialist
Marcus Sides, ssides@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9510

SPORTS AND WELLNESS
Superintendent of Sports and Wellness 
Kevin Schuh, CPRP, kschuh@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9511

Recreation Specialist  
Ethan Collier, CPRP, ecollier@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9524    

Recreation Specialist
Linnsie Gebert, CPRP, lgebert@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9514

ARTS
Superintendent of Arts & Entertainment
Jason Baucom, jbaucom@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9515

Arts and Entertainment Specialist
Dana Degnan, ddegnan@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9523

Arts and Entertainment Specialist
Michael Carrico, mcarrico@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.812.9512


NATURAL RESOURCE       
City Arborist/Urban Forester
cityarborist@chesterfield.mo.us, 636.537.4773

For further assistance from the Parks, Recreation & Arts Department, call 636.812.9500.