Planning-Public Works Committee

The Planning & Public Works Committee is made up of four members of City Council, one from each Ward. The Committee makes recommendations to Council regarding matters related to zoning petitions, land use, public works, and development.

Chair   Councilmember Dan Hurt
Staff Liaisons:   Justin Wyse, Director of Planning 
  James Eckrich, Director of Public Works/City Engineer

Meetings are scheduled twice a month on alternating Thursdays at 5:30 p.m. (subject to change due to holidays or other scheduling conflicts.) 

  2024 Meeting Schedule