Parks, Rec & Arts Committee

This Committee consists of four members of City Council, one from each Ward.  The Committee makes recommendations to Council regarding matters related to parks, recreation and arts in the City of Chesterfield.

Chair Councilmember Gary Budoor
Staff Liaison: Thomas McCarthy
   Director of Parks, Recreation & Arts
eMail Director McCarthy